I can't stop the world from tumbling away, forgive me

2012-01-01 21:25:47 / 0 kommentarer kommentera inlägget?..


I am unable to cry. I want to, so badly, but I literally can't.
I hate this. I want to stay here forever. I want to be able to feel.
Right now, at this moment, I'm just laying here in a dark room as I'm waiting for the hours to pass me by while I do nothing about it.
I'm sorry, but the way I feel can not words describe.
Don't say this rant is bullshit, because this is how I feel.
And neither do I expect any of you to understand.
It doesn't matter if you care. I just want to write it off. I'm sorry.



Kommentarer

NAMN Kom ihåg mig?

EMAIL

BLOGGADRESS

KOMMENTAR:

Trackback
  
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu