I don't wanna give you my life, but it's too late now

2011-12-15 01:36:18 / 0 kommentarer kommentera inlägget?..


Sometimes I wish I could just let it all be. That I could move on and look for someone else and never worry about us. But I’ve tried that. For two years I’ve tried that, and it doesn’t work. I just love you way too much and deep down, I know that you love me too, even though you don’t always act social. 
I don’t know, maybe I’m overthinking this, but I just wish I could have a real love life instead of a distance, half-existing one where nothing ever seem to go right.

I’m sorry for thinking like this, but they’re only mere thoughts.


Kommentarer

NAMN Kom ihåg mig?

EMAIL

BLOGGADRESS

KOMMENTAR:

Trackback
  
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu