All that's right, but feels wrong.

2011-08-13 23:37:36 / 0 kommentarer kommentera inlägget?..


Anxiety. Why can't you just leave me the fuck alone...
I hate this. I can't take it. Why, oh WHY, do I always have to mess things up?
I felt perfectly good. I was doing good. But no, I can't have that. I can't live. I can't enjoy good moments.
Therefore, I used this to ruin it.
I'm not fucking kidding, this is who I am. A mess. To the mere bones, even if I have better days I can't forget the fact that I always do something to ruin it.
Why do I keep doing this to myself? Why can't I just let one day go by without giving my conscious a punch?

Kommentarer

NAMN Kom ihåg mig?

EMAIL

BLOGGADRESS

KOMMENTAR:

Trackback
  
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu