<3

2011-01-29 15:08:54 / 0 kommentarer kommentera inlägget?..


Moore: "Tell me your name wicked one."
Emily: (in Latin) "uno duo tres quatuor quinque sex (one two three four five six)."
Moore: "He who commands you is he who ordered you thrown down from the highest heaven into the depths of hell.
In the name of our Lord, Jesus Christ, I now command you: Tell me your name!"
Emily: (In German) "eins zwei drei vier fünf sechs (one two three four five six)."
Moore: "Hear, therefore, and fear, Satan, enemy of the faith. Give me your name, demon!"
Emily: "NAMES! NAMES! (in Arabic) one two three four five six."
Moore: "Ancient Serpents, depart from this servant of God. Tell me your SIX names!"
Emily: "We are the ones who dwell within."
(In Hebrew)- "Ani hu sheshokhen betokh Cain." (I am the one who dwells within Cain!)
(In Latin)- "Ego sum quis habitavit in Nerone." (I am one who dwelt within Nero!)
(In Ancient Greek)- "Enoikesa paroithen en Iouda." (I dwelt within Judas!)
(In German)- "Ich mit Legion." (I was with Legion!)
(In Assyrian Neo-Aramaic)- "Ana Belial." (I am Belial!)
(In English)- "And I am Lucifer, the devil in the flesh!

Kommentarer

NAMN Kom ihåg mig?

EMAIL

BLOGGADRESS

KOMMENTAR:

Trackback
  
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu