>.< '

2010-09-29 18:06:43 / 0 kommentarer kommentera inlägget?..


I'm trying to get through. But honestly, I don't know what else I can do?
I don't want to get that ache in my stomach everytime someone talks about you.
I don't want to get that anxiety everytime I see a picture of you.
I have let you go several times, but everytime we talk, the feelings rewinds.
Get out of my dreams-because I don't want you there.
Get out of my lungs-because I can't breath with you in there.
My feelings are choking me, but at the same time I'm easily flying away from you.
~~
haha that sucked, men jag var tvungen att skriva av mig..

Kommentarer

NAMN Kom ihåg mig?

EMAIL

BLOGGADRESS

KOMMENTAR:

Trackback
  
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu