...

2010-10-15 00:24:39 / 2 kommentarer kommentera inlägget?..


Sometimes it's easy for people to forget who they are.
It's easy for them to get caught in something,
and after that their personality flies out the window.
I didn't know how it happened. And to be honest, I'm quite scared now.
Horrified.
Is all I have build up broken? Are the cracks tearin' the huge wall down? Fuck.
Please make it stop while it still can be stopped.
I don't want to yearn for something that don't exist.
I don't want to be yearning for someone that's not even real.
Save me.
Glue up my wings.
Please do while you still can.
Glue them together.
Please do before I once again start to run from everything.

Kommentarer
bella

sv på kommentar;

ne, i tisdags var allt piss iallafall. men igår när jag kom hem, så var hon bara borta. och nu vet jag inte hur jag ska känna längre

2010-10-15 06:49:53

Har du några planer inför dagen? :D

2010-10-15 07:36:33

NAMN Kom ihåg mig?

EMAIL

BLOGGADRESS

KOMMENTAR:

Trackback
  
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu